Dadasaheb Phalke Awards 2018 Full Winners List

Dadasaheb Phalke Awards 2018 Full Winners List

Dadasaheb Phalke Excellence Awards 2018 That Was Held In Mumbai On Saturday And Attended By Popular Faces From Silver Screen. Dadasaheb Phalke Award Honoured The Individuals From The Entertainment Industry For Their Outstanding Contribution To The Growth And Development Of Indian Cinema And Television. The Award Is Named On Indian Film Maker Dadasaheb Phalke (1870-1944) Who Directed India’s First Full Length Feature Film Raja Harishchandra (1913).

Dadasaheb Phalke Award [Info]
Awarded Foroutstanding contribution to the growth and development of Indian cinema or Television
Presented ByNational Film Awards (Anually)
First Awarded1969
Sponsored ByDirectorate of Film Festivals
RewardsSwarna Kamal (Golden Lotus) And Rs. 1,000,000

On Saturday (21/04/2018), Dadasaheb Phalke Award Was Organised At Andrews Auditorium In Mumbai. Here Cinewindows Provides You The List Of Winners Of Dadasaheb Phalke Excellence Awards 2018.

dadasaheb phalke awards 2018 winners list

1. Best Actor (Male): Shahid Kapoor For Padmaavat

2. Best Actor People’s Choice Award: Ranveer Singh For Padmaavat

3. Entertainer Of The Year: Kartik Aryan For Sonu Ke Titu Ki Sweety

4. Best Actress (Critics): Aditi Rao Hydari For Padmaavat

5. Lifetime Achievement Award: Simi Garewal

6. Pride Of Indian Cineme: Sanjay Dutt

7. Path breaking producer of the year: Anushka Sharma and Karnesh Sharma For NH 10

8. Best Director: Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari

9. Outstanding performance male: Rajkummar Rao, Rana Daggubati

10. Outstanding performance female: Tamannaah Bhatia, Kriti Sanon

11. Promising face of the year: Aahana Kumra

12. Best actor (male) Marathi: Vaibhav Tatwawaadi

13. Best actor (female) Marathi: Pooja Sawant

14. Best fashion designer of the year: Sanjukta Dutta

15. Socially conscious performance of the year: Rani Mukherjee For Hichki

16. Best comic role: Tusshar Kapoor

17. Entertaining performance in reality show (Bigg Boss): Hina Khan For Big Boss

18. Best actress drama award: Jennifer Winget

19. Best actor (male) Television: Karan Patel

20. Best reality show judge: Shilpa Shetty For Super Dancer

21. Best talk show host: Karan Johar For Coffee With Karan

22. Best lyricist: Manoj Muntashir

23. Best performance in a short film: Divya Khosla Kumar

24. Iconic contribution towards music: Hans Raj Hans

25. Comic performer of the year: Sumona Chakraborty

26. Versatile singer: Rani Hazarika


Related Posts

Please Say Something